March 5, 2017: Annual Meeting of Members and Elections

The Annual Meeting of Members and the Elections of the Board of Directors will occur on Sunday, March 5, 2017 at the Cabela’s in Gonzales, LA.  The meeting starts at 10:00 AM.

Current Board of Directors:

Term Expires 2017
James Biermann
Gordon Hutchinson
Gerald (Jerry) Liuzza
George Petras
Daniel Plunkett (Vice-President)
Clifford Grout (1st Alternate Director)
Keith Lemoine (2nd Alternate Director)

Term Expires 2018
Bill Biossat
Jay Hunt (Treasurer)
Buck Kliebert
Paul Prokop (Secretary)
Ted Torres

Term Expires 2019
Paul Angrisano
Barret Kendrick
John Laws (Executive Committee Member-at-Large)
Jay Meynier
Dan Zelenka (President)